## U.16 CRICKET TEAM

- 1] ANUJ GIRI [8A]
- 2] ADITYA GIRI [8A]
- 3] DIYAN KUBADIA [9E]
- 4] ADITYA TAWDE [9D]
- 5] ATIKSH NADKARNI[9D]
- 6] AMAN PARIKH [9E]
- 7] ISHAAN SHIVALKAR [9C]
- 8] ANSHUL SHAH [9C]
- 9] ARYAMAN BHAN [8E]
- 10] KALPEN SHROFF [8D]
- 11] ARADHYA SHARMA [8E]
- 12] AARNAV MHAMBREY [7A]
- 13] ATIMANYU TELANG [7C]

ANUJ GIRI [8A] WON THE 'BEST BOWLER' AWARD.

ADITYA GIRI [8A] WAS AWARDED 'MAN OF THE SERIES'.